Lecturer of the Year – Angie Neville – Policing

#chooseDerby, #DerbyStudent, Policing

Angie and AlexThe University of Derby Student Union awards are designed to celebrate student and staff achievement in the current academic year and recognise excellence and outstanding commitment to the student experience.

The 2015 awards were held on Thursday 16th April with a number of representatives from LHSS receiving nominations. We are delighted to announce that the eventual winners from LHSS were:

Angie Neville  (LHSS Lecturer of the Year)

Alex Pasinskis (LHSS Programme Rep of the Year)

Congratulations are due to Angie and  Alex and indeed all nominees who undoubtedly have gone above and beyond their role to ensure the student experience at the university is maximised.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s